Scientific and Programme Committee


The programme and the scientific quality of the Conference is assured by a committee of asset management experts:

  • Helena Alegre (Chair), LNEC, Portugal
  • Steve Allbee, US EPA, USA
  • Cushla Anich, Metrowater, New Zealand
  • Jaime Melo Baptista, IRAR, Portugal
  • Paul Conroy, Halcrow Group Limited , UK
  • Scott Haskins, Seattle Public Utilities, USA
  • Charmaine Quick, Melbourne Water, Australia
  • Chris Royce, Anglian Water, UK
  • Sveinung Sægrov, SINTEF, Norway
  • Frans Schulting, GWRC, The Netherlands
  • Jean-Phillipe Torterotot, CEMAGREF, France
  • Tony Urquhart, MWH Business Solutions,USA
  • Dana J. Vanier, National Research Council, Canada
  • Thomas Zenz, DVGW, Germany